tp://www.wordle.net/delete?index=5562257&d=ZSZR Having used wordle exclusively for journalling and brainstorming purposes with my early years classes, I decided to have a go tonight to analyse my blog posts for patterns.  Looking at the Wordle that I created, it shouldn’t have been any surprise to me that the two words which play a significant part in my posting are “search” and “information”.  Search, because I am spending a great deal of time explaining and exploring effective search techniques over the last couple of weeks, and “information” because not only am I gaining a lot of information from these searches (both in term of content and technique) but also because “Information Overload” is how I am feeling at the moment.  I am wondering how I can link all that I have learnt in a cohesive manner (how will everything link together to form some kind of end product.)

Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

