Having a Go at Mind Mapping

My Information Gathering Journey

Today I have had a go at linking my key terms together using an online mind mapping tool.  I have had many paper versions of the above mind map during my information journey, but after viewing the work of fellow students in my study group, and reading their suggestions for my own work I decided to have a go at using a Web 2.0 tool  https://bubbl.us/ .  This tool provides a neat, concise way of connecting my learnings together.  In addition the creation of a mind map helped me to organise the large of amount of information I have collected in recent weeks.

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

